New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a man for my family

A hard worker to protect what I have. I am self employed, I do tree work for all types of people and I trade tree work sometimes to those who cant afford it. I have visions for my future but like all thkngs it costs money....I am hapilly married with 4 kids. We have 2 and she had 2 before we met but I love them all the same.. I've never looked on a sight like this before, yes I have seen a couple of times I do see a need in our lives for another role model, fun to be around mom who loves to help organize things we can do as a family. I feel I have more I can provide to a second wife who might be able to be best friends who can work as a team to either home school the kids or help witb school activities.... but I have learned in life is ti allow God to open the doors in my life that will work according to his purpose.In the mean time I believe he will allow us as a family make a decision of life commitment that will allow us to enjoy life with loving energy. There is beauty in us all and with the right help we might be able to pull off a ripple that can change peoples views on how people can still enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 1984 honda goldwing
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleowner/operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReality tv with jesse ventura/ the walking dead/action movies/some romance, comedy movies but I've learned that tv is just a waste of time when time is short as it is...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI would rather read the bible and I cant seem to find the time to read that..
Idea of funHang gliding, hiking, camping, fishing, snorkling going to the movies going on the lake. Working around the house, helping others in need, fixing cars, cutting trees....going to family barbeques theres a whole lot of things that are fun and that I might never get to do....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFlying a hang glider....if I was rich I would own a 8 seater jet to go anywhere I wanted

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to accomplish what I enjoy and to keeo my family safe and comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateA lot of talking during a walk in a park or hike. Its better to open up in the beginning, somethings can be said later. And for a first date a dinner and movie are ok...

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts
Favorite teamDetoit lions

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting