New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why limit love?

Interested in meeting people and making connections so we're ready to go when polygamy is eventually legalized. Looking for an addition, not a replacement!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo please God, hopefully while enjoying ourselves as much as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit