New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Soul mates

Male (51) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Just a simple guy trying to find someone to share the good things in life. I know life is sometimes complicated, but with time I hope to finally find the girls I'm looking for. I enjoy diverse types of activities so I will never be a boring date. I do my best thinking near the ocean, where I can sit near the cool sand of the late afternoon and enjoy the ocean. I work hard and go to school. If you want to know more just ask.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting