New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of a Kind

Male (44) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Military, close to family an friends. Have a son, looking for new experience; writer, fluent in several languages, down to earth, into sports, the beaches, wine tasting. Want to more ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFull time father, writer, photographer, poet.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsE.R, House, Friends, Sci-FI, Law and Order, Rescue Me, My own on you tube :) popular all over the world.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, @ Sleepless in Seattle, You've Got Mail...
Dear John,
Platoon,
Saving Private Ryan,
Last of the Mohicans, Knots Landing.
Pride and Prejudice.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Sheryl Crow, Celion Dion, Katey Perry and and many others.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksDear John,
The Notebook.
Idea of funA day at the beach, My Place I cook, Traveling to destinations uknown even at 2 am. Club hopping, Opera Shows, Star gazing, scuba diving, wine tasting..to know more ask?;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am not afraid to try new things, even though I am a very simple down to earth friend to many, who loves to cook and working on a book for relationship advice, for a writer.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo Life fully amongst the company of my family and many of my friends, raising my son, living life one day at a time, relationship adviser, author, reaching my dreams and helping others reach theirs....Life is a journey best shared never alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friend, athletic likes fitness work out with, mean any relationship takes two people. I am their on my side of the table relationship wise, I am looking for best friends, someone who you can trust your heart knowing, I am the most loyal caring soldier on this planet, someone who likes working out at the gym. I know what i want in life caring for many, especially the children of this world. I return phone calls, I write, someone you can put your heart into kind of friend.
On the first dateA night out of fun, Movies, something creative....

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Snowskiing, Tennis, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamUSA Olympics. NFL, Dallas Cowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga