New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Married couple needs sister wife!

We are a very active motivated couple that are looking to add to our clan. We have been looking in other ways because we weren't too sure a website would work and it would be just some form of monitoring. What we decided is what could anyone really do to us so here we are. Must love children, doesn't mean you have to have one, just there will be children in the house. Must be able to converse intelligibly, and have an ability to stand up for yourself. If you are weak, you will be ran over and thats not what we want. Prefer you to be under 30, but older will be considered. We are free thinking and spiritual, not super religious.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Political, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with my family and seeing new places
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become a social wizard at public relations and have a wonderful family, maybe become a lawyer (havent decided yet).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerAbility to have an idea...
On the first dateDates are so strange today, but I consider myself old-school on the subject. Dinner, great conversation and see where it goes from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamNew England Patriots, Boston Bruins, Boston Red So

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga