New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Sister wife for us

I love the outdoors camping fishing dirt bikes reading being with my family and love to travel and be with God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Only date christian:Yes

Dog(s)

Dog breedTwo American pitbull terrier
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:Afternoon
Favorite place to practice:Home

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Ac/dc
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Ac/dc
Favorite song:Free bird and simple man
Worst metal band:Hole
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Polygamy Preferences

Number of wives:1
Been practicing polygamy:Less then 1 Year
Looking for in next sister wife:Someone to help with the family and another wife

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:4
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted
Favorite tattoo:My remembrance tattoo of my cousin
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes I do

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Self-help Book
Average number of books read in a month:At least 1
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Non-Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCourier

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll sorts
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll sorts to many to list
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional
Favorite booksBible,anything by :John maxwell ,Robert kiyosaki
Idea of funGoing to the lake go camping fishing riding trails being with family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny sexy smart caring kind sweet loves kids and animals and has similar interest as we do
On the first dateDinner movie coffee walking on the beach
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamFootball
Favorite college teamWashington State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga