New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family seeking singal bi woman to join are family .

Hard working Essential worker who works 7 days a week that misses the outdoors and having a woman all ways wanting to passionately love him when he comes home. I have infinite love to give just need u

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic, Caucasian / White
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Polygamy Preferences

Number of wives:1
Been practicing polygamy:1 - 2 Years
Looking for in next sister wife:Bi Very sexual and loving faithful to us and is good with sleeping in the same bed with us . Ect...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEssential worker/FedEx

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesFamily, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryJust coming home and being loved on

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy and provide for a loving family and give my love daily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who want a wife and husband to be her own .
On the first dateMeet for a meal and go from there.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim