New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a female (sister wife)

My wife and I are looking for that special woman to complete our family. Would like to meet someone who is spiritual, soulful, health conscious, loyal, and a team player.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Other
How often do you play video games?Few times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, Good Times, The Jefferson’s, Sanford & Son, comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesComedies, action
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists90’s artists
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything informative
Idea of funSpending time with my family
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGrow with my family and create generational wealth

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, team player, do not eat pork, clean, love children, willing to work hard to build a kingdom that’s comfortable for all parties.
On the first dateEveryone is different so the date would depend on the individual.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga