New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one cpl looking to grow family

single females , or couples wanting to live in a poly. life 24 / 7

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleentergy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsastros , lone star law , Fox news im conservative , reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe Rush hr's , the Rocky's ,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsa bunch
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Idea of funcasinos , beach's , lakes , pro and collage baseball games , fairs , festivals , flea markets , yard sales fishing ,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifei want to build a conveniunce store along with flower shop gift shop together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerone who is all there . smart , not afraid to talk , size is not a factor ,
On the first datedinner on the coast , and a walk along the beach at sun set

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamthe Houston Astros, and the Texans , and the Spurs
Favorite college teamNone