New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Peaceful Homesteading Family

What to expect by marring me would be that I have a big heart that doesn’t wonder or stray. When I put my love towards someone it is for life. I love to communicate and care about feelings and thoughts as if they were my own. I have the gift of empathy and I am a kind, loving guy that puts others before myself. I love to cuddle, take walks and bond in any way that I can. My first wife passed on from cancer and that puts a great deal of heart wealth into my daily walk that I would never change. I am a serious and silly person that takes on love with great responsibility and care. I am for a happy family where everyone’s needs are meet with love. There is no such thing as perfect people and being accepting of peoples past and unique quirks is something that I strive to get to know and work with. If you are married to me and become a sister wife, you will always be treated equally and not lesser along with any children you may have. I have much respect for my step father and all of his sacrifice for me and my sister and will do my very best so no one is left unloved.
I am more of an introvert and like small groups over big crowded events. I am shy at first and smile a lot when I am, but I do open right up. I am kind of a jack of all trades and well rounded in different things. My love language is time and touch but they all are good. I love old fashioned chivalry where a guy honors his wife and doesn’t take them for granted while making them feel and know that they are deeply loved, desired and taking care of. I have a multifaceted humor that is contagious that never gets boring. I have not always been a Christian and have seen madness and folly in order to walk in wisdom. And I just love to take care for and be taken cared of because that is who I am.
My relationship with my family is great. We have all weathered some really hard seasons in life and have come through and cherish the ups with the downs. My family is a mixed bunch but we all have big hearts that don’t stop when it gets hard.
My Hobbies and interest include faith, family, gardening, homeschooling, homesteading, pets, reading, exercise, biking, building something, playing music and home business to name a few.
My work life would include self-employed and retired vet and is always dynamic and blessed. There is always something new every day. We manage our limited income well and plan on having a family homestead business very soon.
In my life with family our goals and ambitions sounds a little like this. We are a quite faith filled family of 6 years and have two wonderful children, a couple pets and are currently working on building a sustainable homestead in the country. We tend to be shy but conversational when approached. I the male have a injury that keeps me humble and focused on what really matters while still being able to live a complete and full life as long as I pace myself. My lovely wife and I tag team most everything in and out of the home. We love to do things outside of the home but find ourselves investing more into the home and children than other things at this time. We pray always and love to seek truth without judgement in all that we learn and do. This will be a lifestyle change for every member and we both are serious about open honest communication with love, truth, honor, respect and God to lead. We believe in a forever commitment and being equally yoked; for a three-cord rope is not easy broken.
My wife and I would like someone who is like minded and family orientated that is willing to be a mom, wife and a sister in Christ that would complement and help make complete this family. We like things simple and easy but find getting to that place in life required work and commitment that only God and faith in Jesus can strengthen us in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather and padded.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Christian
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs and some fish.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Blue eyed Tabby mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip mice and plastic bags.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shama and Binah
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepard and Blue Healer Mix
How old is your dog?5 and 3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A cat and some fish.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyNylon bones, Kong toys and sticks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOnline Homestead business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateIntroduce the family and see how everything goes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga