New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a wife/sister wife

I want extend my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSteel Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe first 48 snapped and anything on ID Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIdk there are so many of them
Music typesRap, Soul
Favorite artistsI have a couple of them as well
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have a family and creating new goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamFootball 49ers basketball 76ers baseball Phillie's
Favorite college teamTemple University