New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4U

Looking for a forever relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMetallica and Kid Rock and Johnny Cash
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamMichigan State Spartans
Favorite college teamMichigan State University