New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Virgilandkerri

We are on here looking for someone to love us and be very loyal to him and we're looking for someone that either has children or wants children cuz we will settle for both we're looking for the second wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't usually attend service

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?My cat's name is Marshall
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese Pyrenees
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnything that makes noise
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Eddie
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell Terrier
How old is your dog?11 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe don't play with toys he is old and fragile
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLike Mario and NASCAR and driving games
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWalmart associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNASCAR The Bachelor Street Outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAnything exciting
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsJust ask
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMy favorite books are really Reba
Idea of funHanging out with family and loved ones
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJust ask

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind that special someone for a 2nd wife to love us aswell as us loving her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone loyal kind devoted and true
On the first dateFirst date something to just get to know the person