New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Sister wife and Friend

Searching for someone who is looking for the same things we are. Friendship and possibly more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Please ask us

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lily is a momma dog. She was a birthday present a few years ago. Adopted from a rescue only to find out she will only listen to WOMEN! Funny and adorable. She has a unique attitude.
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?We are looking into adding a puppy for our children to learn to care for.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer stuffed giraffe and he pillow.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMindcraft,
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleHim- Professional Her- Homemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWe enjoy a good super natural. We enjoy Live PD and have our fav programs too. However, we love to browse and watch for something to grab our interest. He's a history buff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHe loves his history. She loves different things. Whatever the mood is - that's what we watch.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsMusic really varies. Mood and company sets the music mood.
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksA mix of most anything. She loves to read.
Idea of funOur idea of fun depends on the day, mood and company. During the week she enjoys her lady lunches and quiet time. Shopping and friend time too. Then fun can be family. Family fun may be outings, sporting events and so much more. He enjoys Sports. Mostly football.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe want to travel more. More cruises to different locations. We love to go on cruises. Short and long. Living on an island, just us with the kiddos, for 1 month. A dream come true!

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeWe want to just be happy. We are so happy right now. We have 3 school aged children. We are just looking to grow our family a bit more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy husband and I would like a friend that we can grow with. We would like this friendship to become marriage. Yes, a sister wife. We have 3 school aged children. We are a laid back family. We enjoy family outings, travel, sports and so much more. He is 6'4", blonde hair and blue eyes. He has a husky build and is a big teddy bear. We would prefer NO DRAMA. Family oriented ladies only.
On the first dateA first date must be low key. A simple dinner. Lots a chatting. Nothing fancy. Low stress. Probably just her with you first. If you enjoy the company of one another, become friends. Then we grow. May only ever be friends. But at least we will have new friends.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamHis all time fav college football team = Nebraska
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska