New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SWM seeking F+F for Long Term relationship

Caucasian, 48, 5'10", Hazel Blue Eyes, Black Hair, Open minded, will try anything once, average build.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTemp Laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones, Star Trek, Battle Star Galactica, Dr. Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesLord Of The Rings, Band Of Brothers, Saving Private Ryan
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carrey, Janet Jackson, Bon Jovi, Mottley Crew, Poison, Europe
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, or George R R Martin
Idea of funCamping, Bowling, Fishing, Road Trips, to name a few
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trya relationship of polygamy lifestyle

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto earn my MA Degree in London Cinema College, in the UK and have my movie scripts approved for production as well as act in movies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHer friendliness, and if she is a big flirt, or doesn't treat me to where I feel like a stranger, she needs t be afraid of, then I dont feel so weird either. Trust and meeting in person, is the key.
On the first dateTake her or both if they are together, to dinner, movies, dancing, and maybe some shopping.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting