New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sister wife

Happily taking by my King looking for our Queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shinook kaya mewok gizmo
What breed is your dog?2 huskies and tea cup Chihuahua
How old is your dog?Young
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Ferrets
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBeach
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDietary Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDiscovery and food travel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesGosh to many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funWalking on beach hiking fishing hunting
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo live off grid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateAll depends

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking