New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpe Diem

My goals and aspirations are to continue to be an active full time father, expanding my businesses, and hopefully finding a sister wife to happily enjoy the rest of our lives together. I like listening to all types of music but find myself listening to 80's and 90's R&B most of the time. I'm a retired boxer and Iive in Los Angeles. I'm a southern man from North Carolina enjoying my life in California. I have a stocky football build with a bald head, blue eyes, and a sexy southern charm. I love to visit cafe's and coffee shops to relax and meet new people. I'm also a huge sports fan and enjoy going to sporting events regularly. I am not a person who is going to put a lot about myself in a profile because I would much rather you get to know me in person. If you are interested then lets get acquainted!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who I can grow with and who wants a family. Someone that wants to be loved and respected and will fit flawlessly into our wonderful family.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamLA Dodgers
LA Rams
Carolina Panthers
Houston
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga