New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking Poligamy Family ( Mother, Wife, Sister )

Male (52) looking for Family Rockwall, Texas, United States

Hispanic/ Italian , 5.10, very opend mind, 51 y/o, never smoke , no drugs, not diseases , discret and educate, owner business almost 16 years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwn job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsJulio Iglesias
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave big family and children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerNot drama and redy for have a fun, with family , mom, home wife, sisters .
On the first dateI wuld lake talk a good restaurant about all they want to do. If I found Family I would lake talk with all family about the Poligamy relationship.